Pumps in Singapore

Hamworthy Pumps Singapore Pte Ltd +65-6261-6066 sgpumpsales@hamworthy-pumps.com 15 Benoi Crescent, Singapore 629978 Willsoon F.E.Pte Ltd +65-6363-2320 enquiry@willsoon.com.sg 511 Yishun Industrial Park A, #01-02, Singapore 768768 SPP Pumps (Singapore) Pte Ltd +66-2662-8272, 8274 remko_dubois@spppumps.com 20 Maxwell Road 09-17, Maxwell House, Singapore…

Grundfos Distributors in South India

Surekha Industrial Marketing Association 9848124903 srinivas@surekha.org Survey No.173, Plot No.59,62 Ramnagar Layout, Visakhapatnam 531021 AP Vijay Engineering 9443356618 kpvb1234@yahoo.co.in 51/58, Vilankurichi Road, Uppillipalayam, Coimbatore 641015 Tamilnadu Sahaj Enterprises 9440156380 sagar@sahajenterprises.com D.No.30-13-7/1, Madhava Street, Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam 530020 AP Unique Pump Solutions…

List of Gear Pump Manufacturers Chennai

Rototech Engineering Solutions 9444403838, 9840763138 info@rtechengg.com D-9B, Munasamy Street, Vanagaram Road, Athipet, Chennai 600058 New Era Engineers & Traders 044-43012184, 43012184 sales@neweraengineers.com 96-A, T.T.K Road, Alwarpet, Chennai 600018 SGC Pumps & Systems 8608860007, 9941423185 sales@sgcpumps.com, sgcpumps@gmail.com 16/29, Jani Basha Street,…

List of Centrifugal Water Pumps Dealers in Jammu

RGS Mechnical 7006169030 missing Kunjwani By Pass, Kunjwani, Jammu 180010 Space Age Traders 0191-2542879, 9419188080 missing Dak Bangal, Opp.Residency Road, Old Hertiage City, Jammu 180001 New Luxmi Motor store 9796628711 missing 22/14A, Kabir Colony, Nr. Pooch House, Talab Tillo, Jammu…

List of Pump Distributor in New Zealand

Hall Machinery Ltd +64-3-338-7022, +64-3-338-5035 sales@hallmach.co.nz 10 Midas Place, Middleton, Christchruch, New Zealand Kumeu Plumbing Ltd 09-4127555 info@kpl.co.nz 156 Main oad, Kumeu, New Zealand PumpLand 09-426-1205 enquiries@pumpland.co.nz Unit 1, 14 Agency Lane, Silverdale, 0932 Hibiscus Coast, New Zealand Bromley Dairy…

List of Pump Distributors in Thailand

Big Pump Co Ltd 0-2801-3100 piya@bigpump.co.th 1307 Phetkasem Road, Khwang Lak Song, Khet Bang Khae, Bangkok 10160 Thailand Asia Pump Engineering Co Ltd 0-3848-5411, 08-4911-2758, 09-4429-0218 asia-pump.57@hotmail.com 174/27 Moo 4 Nongchak Sub Dist Road, Tumbol Nongchak, Amphoe Ban Bueng, Chonburi…

Pumping Solutions Nepal

New Shrestha Machinery +977-01 4426260, 4434144 kps@wlink.com.np, info@shresthamachinery.com Sano Gaucharan, Naxal Kathmandu, Nepal 10240 Atc Pvt Ltd +977-1-4261220, 4262220, 4228930 admin@atc.com.np 336/21, Ganeshman Singh Path-2, Teku Kathmandu, Nepal Sheikh Enterprizes 987043392, 98252029370 sheikh.nayeem5@gmail.com Opp to Sathghumti, Dharan Road, Shiv Mandir…

Bangladesh Pump Distributors

Gazi International +880-02-8334009 sales@gazipumps.com 3/3B, Bijoynagar, Dhaka Bangladesh Asgar Trading +880-1971233456, 1318242223 sales.asgartrading@gmail.com 116/A, Lutfar Rahman Lane, North South Road, Dhaka 1100 Bangladesh Sigma Group +880-2-48953943, 2-55112701-702-703 sigmagroup@sigma-bd.com House No.24, Road:18, Sector:3, Uttara, Dhaka 1230 Bangladesh Impress Corporation Limited +880-1970566000,…

Pumping Solutions in Sri Lanka

G K Industrial Solutions (Pvt) Ltd +94(11) 2975838, +94(76)5842030 operations@gkips.com 396/6/A, Kadawatha Road, Welipillawa, Ganemulla, Western 11020, Srilanka Unimech Engineering +94-11-5766307, 77-2227208 info@unimech.lk No.07, 08th Lane, Pagoda Road, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka Mech Pump Systems Pvt Ltd +94-11-4610026 mechpumps@sltnet.lk No.521, 1/1,…

Pumping Solutions Canada

Viking Pump Canada 1-888-845-7867 vwccs@idexcorp.com 661 Grove Avenue, Windsor, Ontario, Canada N9A 6M3 Canadian Industrial Pumps Ltd 604-591-5055 sales@cipumps.com, shop@cipumps.com #103-6448 148th Street, Surrey BC V3S 7G7 Canada Process Pumps Inc 905-855-7867 colinb@processpumps.com #4-2351 Royal Windsor Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada…