Slurry Pump Distributors in Peru

Tecfluid S.A.C +511-628-7918 ventas@tecfluidsac.com Lima, Peru Iflutech SAC +511-226-7518 iflutech.com Av Del Parque Norte 1160, Of803 San Borja, Lima 41, Peru WDM Pumps +511-501-8304 wdmperu@wdmpumps.com Av.Javier Prado Este Nr.3423 San Borja, Lima, Peru Xylem +511-207-9400 vidal.chipao@xyleminc.com Av.Defensores del Morro 2220,…

Borewell Pump Vapi

Uday Agencies +91-260-2423984, 9586409222 uday_agencies@yahoo.co.in Ravi Chambers, B/h Panchratna Building, Via Char Rasta Road, Vapi Gujarat Maxworth Marketing +91-260-2429969, 2433253 info@maxworthmarketing.com, admin.maxworth@gmail.com 504-508, 4th Floor, Tirupati Tower, Silvassa Road, GIDC Char Rasta Vapi 396195 Gujarat Harsh Engineering 9825130242 divyanshu@harshindia.com 1st…

Motor Pump in Bhubaneswar

Alfa Maxworth Pvt Ltd 9437003307 dipankar@alfaindia.com 352, Aerodrome Area 751020 Bhubaneshwar, Odisha S.R.Distributors 9937255075 essardee@yahoo.com 1281P/2353, Jaydurganagar, Bomikhal 751006 Bhubaneshwar, Odisha Infinity Techno Services 9437545195 infinitytechnoservices17@gmail.com Plot No.LP865 Prasanti Vihar, Patia 751024 Bhubaneshwar, Odisha Basudev Pumps +91-674-2572532, 2116142, 9937301707 missing…

Turbine Pump Distributors in South Africa

Pump Smith +27-31-701-1438 johnny@thepumpsmith.co.za, mark@thepumpsmith.co.za Unit 12 Rossmead, 14 Malone Road, Maxmead, Pinetown, South Africa Elsumo +27-21-875-5781 info@elsumo.co Helu Park, Protea Road, Kapmuts, Western Cape, South Africa The Pump Shop +27-11-793-7433 / 7430 mwpshop@mweb.co.za, pumpshop@telkomsa.net 412/A West Avenue, Ferndale, Johannesburg,…

Distributors in Vietnam

BHD Water Technical Joint Stock Company +84-236-866-696 contact@bhdwater.vn 6th Flr, DMT Group Building, No.484-486 2/9 Street, Hoa Cuong Nam Ward, Hai Chau Dist, Da Nang City, Vietnam Sameco Joint Stock Company +84-28-3948-4816 sameco@sameco.com.vn No.27 Le Trung Nghia, Ward 12, Tan…

Pump Supplier Poland

Bajk Serwis Sp.z.o.o +48-914624392 bajk.serwis@bajk.com.pl Energetykow 3/4, 70-656 Szczecin, Poland Evapflex Sp.z.o.o +48-660489657 biuro@evapflex.pl ul.Knurowska 8, Zabrze, Poland Hennlich Sp.z.o.o +48-32-420-67-00 hennlich@hennlich.pl ul.Thomas Wilson 24A, 44-190 Knurow, Poland Serwis Pomp Wysokocisnieniowych Huberjet Sp.z.o.o +48-58-5322978, +48-601614107 huberjet@poczta.fm ul.Nadbrzezna 32, 83-110 Tczew,…

Pump Manufacturer Spain

Saci Pumps +34-93384-2351 saci@sacipumps.com C/Can Muntanyola num 4-22 Pol.Ind.Palou Nord 08401 Granollers, Barcelona, Spain Bomba Elias +34-93-699-6004 info@elias.es Crta de Molins de Rei a Rubi KM-8, 7 08191 Rubi.Barcelona, Spain Boyser Pumps +34-93844-7778 info@boyser.com C/.Miquel Marti i Pol, s/n Pol.Ind.Pla…

Water Pump Supplier in Spain

Wilo Iberica S.A. +34-918-797100 wilo.iberica@wilo.com C/Tales de Mileto, 32 Poligono Industrial Euclides, 28806 Alcala de Henares, Spain Tecnoplus +34-935-444250 ventas@tecnoplus.es C/Galileo 2, Naves 1-2-3 P.I.Sector Autopista, 08150-Parets del Valles, Barcelona, Spain Iberica Vacuum +34-916532185 info@ibericavacuum.com Via de los Poblados 17,…

Process Pump Supplier in Germany

Kledzik Pumpen +49-0-211-276131 info@kledzik-pumpen.de Naumburger Str 25, 40627 Dusseldorf, Germany Calpeda Pumpen Vertrieb GmBH +49-6023-964330 info@calpeda.de Philipp-Reis-Strasse 2, D-63755 Alzenau, Germany Ampco Pumps GmBH +49-7276-5058515 info@ampcopumps.de Am Gaxwald 6, 76863 Herxhein, Germany Duchting Pumpen +49-2302-969-0 jan.ruckes@duechting.com Wilhelm-Duchting-Str.22, 58452 Witten, Germany…